You need CSS enabled

Catalogue Number: SHADOW1004
Release Date: 13 November 2000
Format: 12" Vinyl
℗ 2000 Moving Shadow
Various Artists
Deep Blue: The Helicopter Tune
Written by: Sean O'keeffe
Engineered by: S.O'keeffe
Produced by: S.O'keeffe
© 1993 Moving Shadow Ltd
ID: Y1
Foul Play: Finest Illusion (Legal Mix)
Written by: John Morrow / Steve Bradshaw / Steve Gurley
Engineered by: S.Gurley
Produced by: J.Morrow / S.Bradshaw / S.Gurley
© 1993 Moving Shadow Ltd
ID: Y2
Omni Trio: Thru The Vibe (2 On 1 Mix)
Written by: Rob Haigh
Engineered by: R.Haigh
Produced by: R.Haigh
© 1994 Moving Shadow Ltd